Home

  • In Taraz, as part of the project "Protection of Consumer Rights in the Sphere of Natural Monopolies", a single CALL-center for consumers with the number 55 67 67 was created at the initiative of the prosecutor's office of the region, where citizens can turn to solve their problems.
  • Over 1 billion tenge will be allocated by the European Bank for Reconstruction and Development (EBRD) to modernize the water supply system of the regional center, the akimat of Zhambyl oblast informed.
  • CRNM and CP- Zhambyl region. The investment program of the State Enterprise "Taraz Su" was approved, taking into account EBRD loans.

State Communal Enterprise on the right of economic management “Taraz Su” of the state institution “Department of Housing and Communal Services, Passenger Transport and Highways of the Akimat of Taraz”

Based on the Law of the Republic of Kazakhstan “On State Enterprise” and the Charter of the enterprise, the owner of the property on behalf of the state is the akimat of the city of Taraz, the governing body is the state institution “Department of Housing and Communal Services, Passenger Transport and Highways of the Akimat of Taraz”.
The enterprise was founded in 1952.
The main activity: extraction of groundwater and provision of drinking water to the population and enterprises of the city, reception and diversion of sewage water to filtration fields.
Currently, the company employs 620 people.
The enterprise produces groundwater from the Talas-Assinsky deposit in the Zhambyl region for water supply to the city of Taraz on the basis of the Contract No. 814 of 30.01.2001. Has a license of the series of State Property Committee No. 20295 for the right to use subsoil in the Republic of Kazakhstan, issued by the Government of Kazakhstan on May 25, 1999.

Главная

  • В Таразе в рамках реализации проекта «Защита прав потребителей в сфере естественных монополий» по инициативе прокуратуры области создан единый CALL-центр для потребителей с номером 55 67 67, куда граждане могут обратиться для решения своих проблем.
  • Свыше 1 млрд. тенге выделит Европейский банк реконструкции и развития (ЕБРР) на модернизацию системы водоснабжения областного центра, сообщили в акимате Жамбылской области.
  • КРЕМ и ЗК - Жамбылская область. Утверждена инвестиционная программа ГКП «Тараз су» с учетом займов ЕБРР.

Государственное коммунальное предприятие на праве хозяйственного ведения «Тараз су» государственного учреждения «Отдел жилищно-коммунального хозяйства, пассажирского транспорта и автомобильных дорог акимата города Тараза»

На основании Закона Республики Казахстан «О государственном предприятии» и Устава предприятия, собственником имущества от лица государства является акимат города Тараза, органом управления — государственное учреждение «Отдел жилищно-коммунального хозяйства, пассажирского транспорта и автомобильных дорог акимата города Тараза».
Предприятие основано в 1952 году.
Основной вид деятельности: добыча подземных вод и обеспечение населения и предприятий города питьевой водой, прием и отвод канализационных сточных вод на поля фильтрации.
В настоящее время на предприятии работает 620 человек.
Предприятие производит добычу подземных вод Талас-Ассинского месторождения Жамбылской области для водоснабжения города Тараза на основании Контракта № 814 от 30.01.2001 года. Имеет Лицензию серии ГКИ № 20295 на право пользования недрами в РК, выданной Правительством РК 25 мая 1999 года.